On Sunday I woke up and I was still tired and I really didn’t want to get up and get ready for church.  Then I thought to myself, “self, if I really don’t want to go this bad there must be something very important I need to hear today.”  So, I got up.  We were a little bit late but I was excited to be there to see what it was I needed to hear, and oh, there was so much!!  We had the sister missionaries speak and they both gave excellent talks and one of them shared this quote by Elder Dieter F. Uchtdorf

“What we love determines what we seek.  What we seek determines what we think and do.  What we think and do determines who we are – and who we will become.”

I loved this the moment I heard it and I know it will be something I think about the rest of my life.  So, I wanted to share it with you.

